I’ve submitted to PAAB a few times and I’m familiar with the code.

View More

I am new to PAAB?

View More

I consider myself a seasoned vet.

View More

Newsletter Sign Up

Latest education and insights from PAAB.

Sign Up Now

Members / Directors


PAAB was incorporated in 1976 with a multi-stakeholder Board of Directors. The following organizations are members of PAAB and have appointed official representatives to its Board:

Health Canada (HC), is an ex-officio observer to the Board of Directors. HC acts as advisor to the Board, without relinquishing any part of its authority under the Food and Drugs Act and Regulations


Board of Directors


Walter Rosser, MD Chair
Gloria Bowes Vice Chair
Lorenzo Biondi Treasurer
Terry Cully Association of Medical Advertising Agencies (AMAA)
Denis Morrice Best Medicines Coalition
Jim Hall Canadian Association of Medical Publishers (CAMP)
Tammy Quinn Canadian Pharmacists Association (CPhA)
Jeff Connell Canadian Generic Pharmaceutical Association (CGPA)
Wanda Morris CARP
Cecile Bensimon Canadian Medical Association (CMA)
Crawford Wright Innovative Medicines Canada
Agni Shah Consumer Council of Canada
Ex-Officio Member: Health Canada
Vacant AFMC
Vacant BioteCanada

Powered by Innovasium Powered by Innovasium